Vogelfreunde Schemmerberg
und Umgebung e. V.

Mitglieder

Blüthner Heinz (AZ: 23480)               
Karl-Rapp-Weg 18
89584 Ehingen
Telefon: 07391 5004941
Vögel: Exoten Böllinger Rita
Hafenäcker 23
89155 Ringingen
Telefon: 07344 922307
Mail: rita70@live.de
Vögel: Edel- und Graupapageien, Agaporniden
Fucker Andrea (AZ: 14014)
Eschenweg 17
88416 Mittelbuch
Telefon: 07352 2990811
Mail: andrea.fucker@vogelfreunde-schemmerberg.de
Vögel: Aras, Amazonen, Sittiche, Loris
Fucker Melanie (AZ: 8657)
Adresse: siehe Andrea Fucker
Telefon: 07352 2990809
Mail: melanie.fucker@vogelfreunde-schemmerberg.de
Vögel: Wellensittiche, Agaporniden
Fucker Monika (Jugend, AZ: 49826)
Adresse: siehe Andrea Fucker
Vögel: Agaporniden
Fucker Roland (AZ: 49825)
Adresse: siehe Andrea Fucker
Vögel: Mönchsittich
Gretzinger Franz (AZ: 18279)
Winkelhalde 15
88471 Obersulmetingen
Telefon: 07392 1692785
Vögel: Kanarien, Exoten
Gretzinger Helmuth (AZ: 7519)
Am Huttenbach
88477 Großschafhausen
Telefon: 07353 2610
Mail: Helmut.Gretzinger@t-online.de
Vögel: Exoten
Haas Manfred (AZ: 6881)
Rosenweg 5
89584 Risstissen
Telefon: 07392 7954
Vögel: Waldvögel
Hillar Helmuth (AZ: 5413)
Lindenweg 5
88447 Warthausen
Telefon: 07351 74583
Mail: hhillar@freenet.de
Vögel: Prachtfinken
Hofmann Leonhard (AZ: 12680)
Gutenberggässle 3
89616 Rottenacker
Telefon: 07393 91176
Mail: leo.hofmann@t-online.de
Vögel: Australier, Afrikaner und Asiaten
Lohrmann Manfred (AZ: 35845)
Raiffeisenstraße 11
88437 Äpfingen
Telefon: 07356 3181
Vögel: Kakadu, Stare, Racken, Veilchenloris
Nille Dieter (AZ: 26635)
Amriswilstraße 6
88400 Biberach
Telefon: 07351 23868
Vögel: Exoten, Kanarien
Romer Franz (Ehrenmitglied)
Im Bühl 3
88471 Untersulmetingen
Telefon: 07392 16545
Mail: franz.romer@online.de
Vögel: Exoten, Carduelieden
Romer Sieglinde (Ehrenmitglied)
siehe Romer Franz
Sachs Günther
Allensteinerstraße 18/1
89584 Ehingen/Donau
Telefon: 07391 53914
Vögel: Sittiche
Schuck Roland (AZ: 18511)
Hauptstraße 101
88433 Schemmerhofen
Telefon: 0171 4365516
Vögel: Waldvögel
Willim Klaus (AZ: 15413)
Höhenweg 11
88454 Schweinhausen
Telefon: 07355 91110
Mail: k.willim@t-online.de
Vögel: Agaporniden